So funktioniert es
Deine Favoriten speichern
Freunde einladen
Für deine Favoriten stimmen und sie kommentieren
Lassen Sie uns anfangen
JJ's House Bewertungen 356152 Bewertungen
Neueste Rezensionen Foto

Gorgeous

1. Feb. 2023

Gorgeous. Better than looks in any photo.
Will be perfect in my hair on my big day. Very solid,but not heavy.

Siehe mehr

Übersetzen

War diese Bewertung hilfreich? 0

A Line Dress Slade Blue US size 10

31. Jan. 2023

Satisfied with purchase but did not realise USA size 10 on the garment is not Australian Size 12. It was tight for an AU12 , but could still fit the garment.
Everyone that saw it when I tried it on gave positive feedback, I have not worn it anywhere yet. I will try to sell it instead.
It was an A-Line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Lace Cocktail Dress With Beading Sequins, material delicate and the tailoring to perfection.

Siehe mehr

Antwort von JJ's House:

Dear russnaes,
Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
We are sorry that the size did not meet your expectations. We make dresses according to our own size chart, which might be a bit different from your local size. We recommend our customers to measure their body by referring to this page: https://www.jjshouse.com.au/about/help.php?act=pop&type=size&cat_id=426&is_accessory=0&goods_id=282252. And then pick the right size.
Please kindly note that the size chart shows the actual body size. If you're still not sure about the size, you can contact our customer service and tell them your measurements. They would be very happy to help you choose the right size.
Thank you again for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and will try our best to make the size chart more accurate.
Have a good day!

Siehe mehr

Übersetzen

War diese Bewertung hilfreich? 0

Mother of the bride outfit

31. Jan. 2023

I have purchased the dress for my daughters wedding in June. Cant wait to wear it. I am very pleased with the dress.. The size is exactly 100%. The dress fits beautifully and I feel great in it. Thank you.

Siehe mehr

Übersetzen

War diese Bewertung hilfreich? 0

Stunning dress

31. Jan. 2023

The dress was more stunning in person. I received many compliments and questions about where I purchased the dress. I highly recommend this dress. If you are short, the dress can be tailored.

Siehe mehr

Übersetzen
A-Linie V-Ausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Spitze Abendkleid mit Pailletten (017167718)

War diese Bewertung hilfreich? 0

Love it

31. Jan. 2023

Such a nice addition to my bridesmaids outfits for my wedding in March. Great quality fabric, really well made and looks great! Will definitely be ordering more from JJ House

Siehe mehr

Übersetzen

War diese Bewertung hilfreich? 0

Love the try on dresses

31. Jan. 2023

I ordered this as a try on dress. I loved the fit and style of the dress. I even loved the color, but I wanted a wine color. So I ordered the color I really wanted, but I almost choose this one. So beautiful

Siehe mehr

Übersetzen

War diese Bewertung hilfreich? 0

Matched perfectly

31. Jan. 2023

Ordered this tie and handkerchief to match my dress for our sons wedding. It matched perfect! I was very happy with the color & fabric.

Siehe mehr

Übersetzen
Schmale JJ's House-Satin-Krawatte
Schmale JJ's House-Satin-Krawatte

War diese Bewertung hilfreich? 0

not made for curves

31. Jan. 2023

It's a very nice dress but too snug to fit over shoulder

Siehe mehr

Antwort von JJ's House:

Dear pachecocmarie,
Thanks for your purchase and feedback.
We are sorry that the shoulder area of this dress did not meet your expectations. We make dresses according to our own size chart, and we recommend customers to measure their body by referring to the size chart on the product page, and then choose the right size.
If the standard size doesn't seem perfect, we usually recommend our customers to take the custom size. Besides, you can inform us of the special instructions on the customization or handling (for example: shoulder width, armhole and upper arm circumference) on the checkout page while ordering custom size, and we will try our best to make the dress fit.
Thanks again for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us become better. Please be assured that we will keep improving and provide better service to our customers.
Have a nice day!

Siehe mehr

Übersetzen

War diese Bewertung hilfreich? 0

Beautiful Dress

31. Jan. 2023

Completely satisfied with this dress. The color, size & fabric were all great. I wore this for my sons wedding. I received so many compliments. Can’t wait to wear it again.

Siehe mehr

Übersetzen
A-Linien-Kleid V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Spitze Brautjungfernkleid mit Pailletten (007230688)
A-Linien-Kleid V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Spitze Brautjungfernkleid mit Pailletten (007230688)

War diese Bewertung hilfreich? 0

Love it!!!

31. Jan. 2023

This came super fast and the quality is amazing! I'm 5'6 and I got a size 6. It fits perfectly! It's a little bit long, but it's fine cause I'll be wearing heels with it. The material is fantastic. I also noticed it has a nice weight to it. It's not thin. I also loved that the straps are adjustable. It came a little wrinkled, but it's easily fixable. If you're thinking about buying from JJshouse, do it! You won't be disappointed.

Siehe mehr

Antwort von JJ's House:

Dear dogluvr888,
Thank you for your purchase and feedback.
We would like to assure you that the wrinkles are caused by the folding and pressing of the garment which went through a long distant during delivery. To rectify this issue:
(1) Hang the dress and the wrinkles should disappear after a while.
(2) If the dress still has wrinkles after several hours, try hanging it in the bathroom during a hot shower. But please ensure that you do not wet the dress.
(3) Stubborn wrinkles can be removed with a warm iron. Keep in mind that high temperature may damage the fabric of your dress.
NOTE: Before steaming, use distilled water and clean any rust or particles from inside the steamer first. You may want to test the iron first or place a clean cloth between the iron and the dress.
Hope the solution mentioned above works for you. Your understanding will be highly appreciated. Please be assured that we will keep improving and provide better items and service to our customers.
Have a nice day!

Siehe mehr

Übersetzen
A-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Bodenlang Satin Abiballkleid (428283215)
A-Linie Rechteckiger Ausschnitt Bodenlang Satin Abiballkleid (428283215)

War diese Bewertung hilfreich? 0

JJ's House Bewertungen

Sie können im Vertrauen von JJ's House kaufen. JJ's House wurde 2010 gegründet und verfügt über mehr als 12 Jahre Erfahrung darin, die Bedürfnisse von Online-Käufern für Hochzeiten, Bälle und andere Kleider für besondere Anlässe zu erfüllen. Als Google Trusted Store anerkannt, erhielt JJ's House eine gute Bewertung für qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und exzellenten Kundenservice. Wenn Sie bei JJ's House einkaufen, kaufen Sie bei einem etablierten Händler, der sich um Ihr Kundenerlebnis kümmert.

Bei JJ's House finden Sie immer hervorragende Produkte. Alle Kleider, die auf der Website von JJ's House verkauft werden, sind authentische Designerkleider. Wie diese Produktbewertungen zeigen, verkauft JJ's House formelle Kleider von höchster Qualität. Mit Tausenden von Kleidern zur Auswahl findet jede Frau ein Kleid, das genau das Richtige für ihre Veranstaltung ist.

Unser Kundendienstteam ist bereit, alle Ihre Fragen zu beantworten, von der Kleiderauswahl vor dem Kauf bis zur endgültigen Lieferung Ihres Kleides. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen ein hervorragendes Kundenerlebnis und ein denkwürdiges Ereignis zu bieten, das Sie auf jeden Fall dazu ermutigen würde, eine begeisterte Bewertung Ihres Kleiderkauferlebnisses zu schreiben.